Why I Put My Business On Social Media

A lot of you at notice that I put my life all over the Internet. I don’t do it to brag…nothing to brag about. I do it to vent and in the hopes that people can relate and learn from my experience. I wouldn’t wish my life on anyone because I’ve been through hell and back. I just got off jail after being there for four months all because of emails. They were going to give me a year per email and their were eight of them. You can all think what you want about me, but I’m still a human being and keep in mind that you shouldn’t judge someone else before judging yourself first. I’m guilty of judging others too. It’s a common human error, but everything in my life really hurts right so please understand my reasons for my attitude.

Thanks,

Meredith

Leave a Reply

